Webinar: Train for Your Next Race with Purple Patch

WHAT IS CUSTOM PROGRAMMING?

Whether you are new to the sport or a seasoned age group athlete, Purple Patch Custom Programming will help you reach your potential this season!  Custom Programming is the Purple Patch methodology customized to your race schedule, athletic level by discipline, available training hours, and typical weekly schedule. In this webinar, Purple Patch Founder and Head Coach, Matt Dixon, will take you on a behind-the-scenes look at all that is offered when you sign up for Purple Patch Custom Programming.

Matt will give a tour of exactly what you get with custom programming, including the athlete portal, seasonal roadmap, detailed athlete questionnaire, and descriptions of the key and supporting sessions.

He'll also explain how you will be supported and why custom programming works so well for time-starved athletes who need to build flexibility into their schedule. It will, no doubt, be a game changer for your season!

WEBINAR REGISTRATION

When: Thursday, February 8th at 4:00pm PST/6:00pm CST/7:00pm EST

To register, click here:  https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_7c9nVJEMStG8aPVs1WUGDA

Can't make the webinar? No worries! Register now and we will send you the recorded version for viewing at your convenience.

Bonus: As a “Thank You” for registering for the webinar, we’re offering you a “sweet” deal for February: 3 FREE Coaching Consults ($150 Value) when you sign up for Custom Programming!